Witness: He Can Do The Impossible: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records

Catalog: 51416 1101 2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. He Can Do The Impossible
  2. We Give Thanks
  3. Just As You Are
  4. More Than The World Against You
  5. Where Would I Be?
  6. When I Pray
  7. You'll Never Walk Alone
  8. It's Your Time
  9. After The Storm Is Gone
  10. It's Raining In My Life Again


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!