Woody Herman: Blowin' Up A Storm: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Drive Records

Catalog: DE2-41022

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Woodchopper's Ball
  2. Northwest Passage
  3. I Cover The Waterfront
  4. Prelude Ala Cha-Cha
  5. Love Song Ballad
  6. Lullaby Of Birdland
  7. Caldonia 
  8. Blowin' Up A Storm
  9. Wildroot
  10. It's Coolin' Time
  11. Carioca
  12. Bijou
  13. The Good Earth


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!