Wynton Marsalis Quartet: The Magic Hour: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blue Note Records

Catalog: 7243 5 91717 2 2

Year: 2004

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Feeling Of Jazz
  2. You And Me
  3. Free To Be
  4. Baby, I Love You
  5. Big Fat Hen
  6. Skipping 
  7. Sophie Rose-Rosalee
  8. The Magic Hour


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!