Wynton Marsalis Septet: Citi Movement (Griot New York): 2 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: C2K 53324

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Cityscape
  2. Hustle Bustle
  3. City Beat
  4. Daylight Dinosaurs
  5. Down The Avenue
  6. Stop And Go
  7. Nightlight-Hightlife (Yas, Yas)
  8. How Long
  9. I See The Light
  10. I See The Light (Instrumental)
  11. Duway Dialogue 
  12. Dark Heartbeat 
  13. Cross Court Capers
  14. Bayou Baroque 
  15. Marthaniel
  16. Spring Yaounde
  17. Some Present Moments Of The Future
  18. The End
  19. The Legend Of Buddy BOlden
  20. Swingdown, Swingtown
  21. Highrise Riff (1, 2, 3, 4)
  22. Modern Vistas (As Far As The Eye Cab See)
  23. Curtain Call


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!