X Members: Down With The Average Joe: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Priority Records

Catalog: P2 50542

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Message
  2. Mr. Neutron
  3. Push Stove
  4. Million Man March
  5. Head
  6. So Wrong
  7. Loser
  8. Car Trouble
  9. Don't Bring Me Down
  10. Step Up
  11. End Of The World
  12. Truck Rental
  13. I'm Home
  14. Lord Knows
  15. Gospel


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!