Yaggfu Front: Action Packed Adventure: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: 314 518 455-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fanfare & Previews
  2. Where'd You Get Your Bo Bos?
  3. Trooper 101
  4. Mr. Hook
  5. Busted Loop
  6. Fruitless-Moot
  7. Black Liquid
  8. Slappin' Suckas Silly (LP Remix)
  9. Action Packed Adventure
  10. Left Field
  11. Hold 'Em Back (What's The Meaning?)
  12. Uptown Downtown
  13. Frontline
  14. Sweet Caroline
  15. My Dick Is So Large! (Bonus Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!