Yall So Stupid: Van Full Of Pakistans/The Plant: CD Singles

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rowdy Records

Catalog: 35013-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Van Full Of Pakistans (Album Version)
  2. Van Full Of Pakistans (Spearhead X)
  3. Van Full Of Pakistans (Skeff Uncensored)
  4. Van Full Of Pakistans (Skeff Dub)
  5. The Plant (Album Version)
  6. The Plant (Instrumental)
  7. The Plant (Van Remix (X TV Track)
  8. The Plant (Van Remix (Skeff TV Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!