Yo Yo: You Better Ask Somebody: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EastWest Records

Catalog: 7 92252-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. IBWin' Wit My Crewin'
  2. Can You Handle It?
  3. Westside Story
  4. Mackstress
  5. 20 Sack
  6. You Better Ask Somebody
  7. They Shit Don't Stink
  8. Letter To The Pen (Feat. Martin Lawrence)
  9. Givin' It Up
  10. Pass It On
  11. Girls Got A Gun
  12. The Bonnie And Clyde Theme (Feat. Ice Cube)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!