Young Disciples: Road To Freedom: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: 314 514 080-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Get Yourself Together Part 1 & Part II
  2. Apparently Nothin' (Soul River)
  3. Funky Yeh Funky (Mek It)
  4. Talkin' What I Feel
  5. All I Have (Young Ideas Mix)
  6. Move On
  7. As We Come (To Be)
  8. Step Right On (Original Mix)
  9. Freedom Suite: Freedom, Wanting, To Be Free
  10. Young Disciples Theme


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!