Young Doe Is Charles Truth: A Product Of The Eighties: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Description: This is the original/1st pressing edition of "Product Of The Eighties" by M.N.L.D.'s very own "Young Doe". This version was put out in 2007, and sold so well that  C-Bo put this album out again on his very own "West Coast Mafia" record label.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elite Entertainment Group

Catalog: N/A

Year: 2007

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Not Gon' Last Fo'ever
  2. Noise Wit The Engine
  3. Flip Flop (Feat. Rich The Factor)
  4. Ima Hustla Baby (Feat. Hawkman aka Mr. Mannish of M.N.L.D.)
  5. Need A Boss In Ya Life
  6. We Might Make It
  7. What U Gon' Do? (Feat. Analiza Slim of M.N.L.D.)
  8. A Product Of The Eighties (Feat. Dai Dae)
  9. Get Away
  10. Dem Not Thugs (Feat. Analiza Slim, Hawkman aka Mr. Mannis & Innerstate Ike aka Lil Ike of M.N.L.D.)
  11. Always (Feat. Innerstate Ike aka Lil Ike of M.N.L.D.)
  12. High Rollin'
  13. Toast On Me (Feat. Spade, Jimathez & D. Stacato)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!