Young Doe is Charles Truth: Ventilate (The Charles Truth Files): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $65.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elite Entertainment Group

Catalog: N/A

Year: 2009

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Charles Truth Files
  2. The Departed
  3. Easy Money
  4. We Love Our Haters
  5. I Ain't Tryin To Hear It
  6. Momma Said
  7. See The World (Feat. Analiza Slim)
  8. No Damn Reason
  9. Where The Standards
  10. Fresha Then A Mutchafucka
  11. Aspen - Colorado (Remix) (Feat. The Jacka)
  12. Craigs List Killer
  13. I Can Do It Too Super Remix (Feat. Jigzaw, Willy Northpole, Mistah Fab, Balance & Gangsta Boo)
  14. Gettin Mine In
  15. I Be Feelin Like (Feat. Innerstate Ike of M.N.L.D.)
  16. Tell It Like Is
  17. Gettin It In
  18. Conversate
  19. Foeva
  20. Time After Time (Feat. Hawkman aka Mr. Mannish of M.N.L.D.)
  21. Mayback Music (Colorado Remix)
  22. Ventilate
  23. Everyday


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!