Young Mack T: Life In The Game: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $54.99

Description: Here's a dope Stockton, California rap/hip hop album called "Life In The Game" by 209's very own "Young Mack T" of the rap group "D.O.A."!!!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Funk Mobb Records/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: MWR12

Year: 1995/2021

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Peep Game
  2. Livin On The Edge
  3. The Chase
  4. As A Youngsta
  5. One Hitta Quietta (Feat. Lil Squeak)
  6. Ralphs Square
  7. Anotha Friday
  8. Life In The Game
  9. Shouts Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!