Yours Truly: Truly Yours: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 37463 6323-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Really Love You 
  2. I Wanna Make Love To You
  3. Hold Me
  4. I'm Sorry
  5. I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
  6. Gonna Miss The One
  7. I'll Give You Everything
  8. I've Got To Show You
  9. Come And Get It
  10. All Of Me
  11. I'll Be Watching You (Interlude)
  12. I've Got To Show You
  13. Back To Yesterday
  14. I'll Be Watching You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!