Yung DzO: Prince Of The Mic: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elite Entertainment Group

Catalog: N/A

Year: 2009

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Prince Of The Mic
  2. Mic Check
  3. Turf Sharks
  4. Shawty Is Tight
  5. Spider Man
  6. Hop Scotch
  7. Exactly (Feat. St. Thrillz)
  8. Holla Back (Feat. Innerstate Ike)
  9. Go DJ
  10. My Momma (Feat. St. Thrillz)
  11. Special
  12. Sic Wit It
  13. Not My Job (Feat. Young Doe & Jimathez)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!