Zhigge: Zhigge: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polydor Records

Catalog: 314 513 241-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rakin' In The Dough
  2. Harlem
  3. No Time To Fess
  4. Toss It Up
  5. Whatcha Gonna Do
  6. Drop The Beat Salaam
  7. Zhigge Man
  8. I Wanna Be With You
  9. Make Ya Hips Hop
  10. Toss It Up (The After Party)
  11. Some Ol' Low-Life Skit
  12. Born Black
  13. All That Glitters Ain't Gold
  14. Now What


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!