Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers: Power To Move Ya: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra

Catalog: 66114-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Album Version
  2. Smoove Power
  3. Try Ballistic Sampladelic Remix
  4. Rising Mix


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!