ZMF: Bass To The Future (A Techno-Bass Odyssey): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mamado Records/Attitude Records

Catalog: ATTD-14005

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Teq 2 MF
  2. Feel The Musik
  3. Earth 2 People (R-1)
  4. Home Computer
  5. Da' Perfik Bass
  6. Tone Of Kancock
  7. 16Hz = 100 Tons
  8. Ultimate Vibrator
  9. Bassgasm
  10. Yo Check This Out
  11. Ba-Sex Tc
  12. Dem Hoez B' Quadin
  13. Destination Moon
  14. The Rhythm Of Luv


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!