Zozay Washington: Voice Of Praise: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: D.S.S. Records

Catalog: DDS-007-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Heaven
  2. Miracle
  3. Revival 
  4. He Touch Me
  5. Spirit, Sweet Holy Spirit
  6. You Keep Blessing Me
  7. I Want To Be Closer
  8. I've Been Blessed


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!